Sponsored Resources

Various, The Man From Snowy River CD cover artwork

Various, The Man From Snowy River

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1984233

Disk length: 35m 4s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Main Theme 1:30
2. Clancy's Theme 2:11
3. Henry Dies/Farewell to Frew 1:47
4. Harrison's Homestead/Jim Gets his Horse 2:31
5. Mountain Theme 1:53
6. The Brumbies 2:08
7. Jessica's Sonata 0:51
8. Tom Fool's Knot 0:45
9. Searching for Jessica 4:01
10. Jessica's Theme (Breaking in the Colt) 3:20
11. The Chase 5:03
12. Rosemary Recalls 1:25
13. Jim's Ride 1:32
14. Jim Brings in the Brumbies 2:02
15. Closing Titles 3:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Man From Snowy River

Tracks: 25 (+10 tracks), Disk length: 45m 23s (+10m 19s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.