Sponsored Resources

Various, The New Voice Of American Country Volume 2 CD cover artwork

Various, The New Voice Of American Country Volume 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1574996

Disk length: 60m 13s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Little Billy 2:38
2. Every Little Thing 3:14
3. Boot Scootin` Boogie 3:18
4. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down 4:21
5. Mi Vida Loco (My Crazy Life) 2:52
6. It Starts With L 2:57
7. Cherokee Boogie 2:31
8. Dancing With Elvis 3:09
9. Every Nights A Saturday Night 2:50
10. Hillbilly Rock Hillbilly Roll 2:35
11. Big Guitar 2:57
12. Lucky In Love 3:27
13. Blame It On Your Heart 3:02
14. Baby Likes To Rock It 3:58
15. She Lays It All On The Line 2:30
16. Two More Bottles Of Wine 3:18
17. Singing The Blues 2:43
18. Wild Horse Saloon 4:06
19. The Weight 3:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.