Sponsored Resources

Various, The Original Dance Album CD cover artwork

Various, The Original Dance Album

Audio CD

Disk ID: 467884

Disk length: 1h 19m 55s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Shamen/L.S.I 3:38
2. BassHeads/Is There Anybody Out There? 6:34
3. K-Klass/Let Me Show You 6:41
4. Bass-O-Matic/Fascinating Rhythm 4:04
5. TC1993/Funky Guitar 3:44
6. M.A.N.I.C./I'm Comin' Hardcore 3:54
7. Frankie Knuckles/The Whistle Song 6:17
8. Renegade Soundwave/The Phantom 4:43
9. The Shamen/Phorever people 3:41
10. Inner City/Big Fun 7:39
11. DNA Feat. Sharon Redd/Can U Handle It 5:25
12. Monie Love/Never Give Up 3:58
13. K-Klass/Rhythm Is A Mystery 6:36
14. Bassheads/Back To The Old School 9:15
15. Code 3:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Original Dance Album

Tracks: 20 (+5 tracks), Disk length: 1h 14m 52s (-6m 57s)

The Original Dance Album

Tracks: 14 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 13m 48s (-7m 53s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.