Sponsored Resources

Various, The Sopranos - Music from the HOB Original Series CD cover artwork

Various, The Sopranos - Music from the HOB Original Series

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1984947

Disk length: 54m 18s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Woke Up This Morning 4:04
2. It's Bad You Know 4:42
3. It Was A Very Good Year 4:28
4. Gotta Serve Somebody 5:19
5. Inside of Me 5:01
6. I Feel Free 2:51
7. Mystic Eyes 2:41
8. State Trooper 3:11
9. I'm A Man 2:44
10. Complicated Shadows 4:44
11. The Beast In Me 2:29
12. Viking 3:29
13. Blood Is Thicker Than Water 4:11
14. I've Tried Everything 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.