Sponsored Resources

Various, The Summer Album CD cover artwork

Various, The Summer Album

Audio CD

Disk ID: 694107

Disk length: 1h 15m 46s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Spice Up Your Life 2:54
2. In The Summertime 3:44
3. The Tide Is High 3:50
4. Wild World 3:33
5. (You Gotta Walk) Don't Look Back 3:42
6. Tomorrow People 3:55
7. Soul II Soul - Back To Life 3:46
8. People Everyday 4:56
9. Good Life 3:58
10. I wanna be the only one 3:36
11. The Power Of Love 3:55
12. (We Want) The Same Thing 4:15
13. Hot In The City 3:37
14. California Girls 2:36
15. Sun Street 3:12
16. Rio 4:43
17. Echo Beach 3:37
18. Mansize Rooster 2:35
19. One Step Beyond 2:19
20. Tubthumping 3:24
21. Combine Harvester 2001 Remix 3:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Summer Album

Tracks: 22 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 9m 31s (-7m 45s)

The Summer Album

Tracks: 17 (-4 tracks), Disk length: 1h 8m 13s (-8m 27s)

The summer album

Tracks: 14 (-7 tracks), Disk length: 44m 13s (-32m 27s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.