Sponsored Resources

Various, The Voice Of Dance 4 CD cover artwork

Various, The Voice Of Dance 4

Audio CD

Disk ID: 489623

Disk length: 1h 16m 33s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Let the beat control your body 3:40
2. Move on baby 3:25
3. Dum Da Dum 4:41
4. Relight my fire 3:59
5. The real thing 4:05
6. Right in the night 6:08
7. She don't let nobody 3:45
8. (who?) keeps changing your mind 3:09
9. Life is no game 4:33
10. I miss you 3:39
11. Uptight 5:05
12. Let me show you 3:33
13. Do you wanna know 3:38
14. Ki-ki-ki-ss-me 3:32
15. Bonzai Channel One (Remix) 4:02
16. You got 4:06
17. Love is history 3:53
18. Look into my eyes 3:41
19. I got a man 3:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.