Sponsored Resources

Various, This is What We D CD cover artwork

Various, This is What We D

Audio CD

Disk ID: 611857

Disk length: 1h 11m 22s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Two Plus Two Makes Four 3:31
2. Bone Music 7:10
3. 555-1212 4:43
4. Only the Innocent Survive 3:32
5. Rattle 3:54
6. Manifold Ape-Death 4:07
7. Divine Comedy Excerpt 3:51
8. Hertz Donut 3:38
9. Giallo Girl 4:44
10. Spur 3:34
11. Song of Winds and Ghosts 4:10
12. Triad Ultra 4:06
13. Circadian Riddim 3:59
14. Assassin's Licence 7:50
15. A Call for Counterrevolution 3:04
16. Anti-Gravity II 3:41
17. Untitled 1:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.