Sponsored Resources

Various, Together Forever: The Pubsongs of Warwickshire CD cover artwork

Various, Together Forever: The Pubsongs of Warwickshire

Audio CD

Disk ID: 794782

Disk length: 52m (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Morrison's Jug 1:04
2. Mayor's Address 0:25
3. All For Me Grog 4:28
4. Spanish Ladies 3:16
5. High Barbary 2:59
6. The Wild Rover 3:42
7. The Keeper 2:21
8. The Maid of Amsterdam 2:23
9. Rosin, The Beau 2:50
10. Maids, When You're Young 1:59
11. Roll Your Leg Over 2:48
12. The Crayfish 1:58
13. Bedlam Boys 3:58
14. Bonnie Ship, The Diamond 2:44
15. To Be A Good Companion 5:20
16. Wylde Mountain Thyme 3:05
17. Queen's Farewell: Auld Lang Syne 6:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.