Sponsored Resources

Various, Tom Wax Mix Trax Vol. 4 (CD 1) CD cover artwork

Various, Tom Wax Mix Trax Vol. 4 (CD 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 661112

Disk length: 1h 6m 26s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rheinkraft 8:19
2. Dreaming [Evolution Mix] 7:16
3. Standing [Original Mix] 5:53
4. Reload 5:35
5. Una Musica Senza Ritmo [John Johnson Remix] 2:41
6. Running Up That Hill [Dumonde Remix] 6:32
7. Fate 5:20
8. Rock'n Roll 4:26
9. The 2nd Trip [DJ Scot Project Remix] 9:01
10. Tolerance 3:11
11. Betty Ford 5:01
12. Seven [File 3 Mix] 3:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.