Sponsored Resources

Various, Top Hits USA 4/16/99 T480 CD cover artwork

Various, Top Hits USA 4/16/99 T480

Audio CD

Disk ID: 903523

Disk length: 1h 10m 11s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. - 0:10
2. I Will Be Right There 4:28
3. I'm Yours (Radio Version) 4:00
4. Mania 3:38
5. Murder (Or A Heart Attack) (Radio Mix) 3:44
6. I Want It That Way 3:36
7. It's Not Right But It's Okay (Radio Edit) 4:25
8. Until You Loved Me 3:28
9. Yesterday 3:54
10. Why Don't You Get A Job? (Clean) 2:54
11. Ooh Baby, Baby (Dance Remix Edit) 3:51
12. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy? (Radio Edit) 4:20
13. Baby 3:47
14. Pretty When You Cry (Club Mix Clean Edit) 4:41
15. Seven Bridges Road 3:07
16. Watching My Baby Not Coming Back 3:42
17. Make Up In Love 4:02
18. Life Is A Highway 3:46
19. Into The Blue 4:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.