Sponsored Resources

Various, Top Hits USA 5/2/03 T691 CD cover artwork

Various, Top Hits USA 5/2/03 T691

Audio CD

Disk ID: 558351

Disk length: 1h 5m 1s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Man On A Mission 3:39
2. Forever And For Always 4:08
3. The Losing (Edit) 4:12
4. What The World Needs Now Is Love 3:27
5. Mr. Bartender (It's So Easy) 3:30
6. I Want You (Radio Edit) 3:28
7. Why Can't I? 3:29
8. Now It's On (Edit) 3:50
9. Lost In Love (Radio Mix) 3:49
10. Why Not 3:03
11. Coming Home 3:11
12. Say Yes (Remix) 3:48
13. I'll Show You 3:46
14. What The World Needs 3:35
15. In Your Love 3:58
16. Stone Cold Fingers 2:51
17. 270 Something' (Radio Edit) 3:23
18. Smile (Just Want To Be With You) [CHR Radio Mix w Edit) 3:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.