Sponsored Resources

Various, Top Ten Hits Of The 70's CD cover artwork

Various, Top Ten Hits Of The 70's

Audio CD

Disk ID: 598047

Disk length: 1h 3m 59s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nutbush City Limits 2:54
2. Walking 3:10
3. I Can't Tell The Bottom From The Top 3:41
4. I Hear You Nockin' 2:46
5. Love Is Life 3:38
6. Right Back Where We Started From 3:14
7. Night Owl 4:25
8. Don't It Mke My Brown Eyes Blue 2:32
9. If You Can't Give Me Love 3:53
10. Summer (The First Time) 4:38
11. That's The Way (I Like It) 3:04
12. Mr Soft 3:18
13. Rock Me Gently 3:26
14. Oh Boy 2:52
15. Don't Take Away The Music 3:40
16. Them Heavy People 4:08
17. Angel Fingers (A Teen Ballad) 4:31
18. Vincent 3:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.