Sponsored Resources

Various, Top of the Pops 1974-1977 (Disc 2) CD cover artwork

Various, Top of the Pops 1974-1977 (Disc 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 427414

Disk length: 59m 42s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Livin Thing 3:32
2. What Can I Say 2:57
3. Show Me the Way 4:34
4. Lets Stick Together 2:58
5. More than a Feeling 3:20
6. Play that Funky Music 3:20
7. Darktown Strutters Ball 3:25
8. No Regrets 5:39
9. Mississippi 4:32
10. Help is on its Way 3:54
11. April Sun in Cuba 3:26
12. I go to Rio 3:11
13. Living Next Door to Alice 3:26
14. So you Win Again 4:28
15. I Want to be your Everything 3:41
16. Best of My Love 3:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.