Sponsored Resources

Various, Toys From The Attic Volume 2 CD cover artwork

Various, Toys From The Attic Volume 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 649121

Disk length: 1h 6m 26s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 2:48
2. Here We Come A-Wassailing 3:54
3. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer 1:11
4. Oh Holy Night 3:33
5. Christmas Song 2:42
6. Peace On Earth 5:05
7. Noel En Musique 3:23
8. Knockin' Boots For Christmas 4:55
9. Praying 3:54
10. Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer 3:23
11. Oh Come All Ye Faithful 3:31
12. Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy 2:15
13. Keep The Faith 4:33
14. Hallelujah 4:44
15. December Dream 4:23
16. Winter Wonderland 2:38
17. When A Child Is Born 3:24
18. Christmas At Ground Zero 3:10
19. We Wish You A Merry Christmas 2:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.