Sponsored Resources

Various, WOW Christmas Green - radio disc CD cover artwork

Various, WOW Christmas Green - radio disc

Audio CD

Disk ID: 835656

Disk length: 41m 25s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Joy To The World (2005) 4:30
2. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing (2005) 4:22
3. What Child Is This (2005) 4:48
4. Angels We Have Heard On High (2005) 4:11
5. Away In A Manger (2005) 3:36
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (2005) 3:33
7. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow (2005) 2:19
8. We Three Kings (2005) 4:52
9. Go Tell It On The Mountain (2005) 3:54
10. Do You Hear What I Hear (2005) 4:11
11. Big Daddy Weave 0:12
12. Building 429 0:31
13. Point Of Grace 0:10
14. BarlowGirl 0:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.