Sponsored Resources

Various, Warner Chappell Catalog, Disc 20 CD cover artwork

Various, Warner Chappell Catalog, Disc 20

Audio CD

Disk ID: 705534

Disk length: 1h 15m 18s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Peaceful Easy Feeling 4:17
2. Pennies From Heaven 2:42
3. People 3:44
4. People Get Ready 4:54
5. Piano In the Dark 5:21
6. Piece of My Heart 4:15
7. Please Be Kind 3:13
8. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone 2:25
9. Please Help Me I'm Falling 2:25
10. Poor People of Paris 2:26
11. Private Eyes 3:28
12. Puff (The Magic Dragon) 3:29
13. Purple Rain 5:03
14. Quando, Quando, Quando 3:01
15. Queen of the Hop 2:12
16. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head 2:53
17. Ramblin' Man 4:57
18. Raunchy 2:22
19. Reach Out For Me 2:50
20. Real Love 4:22
21. Rebel Yell 4:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.