Sponsored Resources

Various, Warner Music Canada CD cover artwork

Various, Warner Music Canada

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1462289

Disk length: 1h 11m 19s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sunshine 3:56
2. Can't Stop Falling 3:24
3. More (Radio Edit) 3:24
4. More (Short Fade Edit) 3:35
5. More (Long Fade Edit) 3:46
6. Black Is Black 3:22
7. American Pie 4:28
8. The Way You Love Me 3:11
9. Quelque Chose En Moi 3:43
10. Heartland 4:28
11. Stand And Be Counted 4:01
12. The Chain Of Love 4:02
13. As If 4:21
14. Human Touch 4:27
15. Southtown 4:09
16. Picture Perfect 3:29
17. Drinkin' You Pretty 2:58
18. Bitches 2:48
19. Stiff Upper Lip 3:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Warner Music Canada

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 11m 27s (+0m 8s)

Warner Music Canada

Tracks: 17 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 4m 31s (-7m 12s)

Warner Music Canada

Tracks: 17 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 60m 21s (-11m 2s)

Warner Music Canada

Tracks: 13 (-6 tracks), Disk length: 50m 4s (-22m 45s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.