Sponsored Resources

Various, Warp10+3 Remixes Disc 02 CD cover artwork

Various, Warp10+3 Remixes Disc 02

Audio CD

Disk ID: 744568

Disk length: 1h 15m (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. An Eagle In your Mind (Remix of Boards O 5:44
2. Wilmot (Remix of The Sabres Of Paradise) 6:11
3. Spine Bubbles (Remix of Two Lone Swordsme 6:04
4. Polka Trax 3 (Remix of Mike Ink) 5:02
5. Freeze (Remixof LFO) 6:32
6. Big Loada (Remix of Squarepusher) 3:50
7. Booklovers (Remix of Broadcast) 7:20
8. Come To Daddy (Remix of Aphex Twin) 5:56
9. Air Eyes (Remix of Seefeel) 3:54
10. Mad Jack (Remix of Sweet Exorcist) 6:15
11. Tricky Disco (Remix of Tricky Disco) 2:51
12. Characi (Remix of Autechre) 5:56
13. Tied Up (Remix of LFO) 9:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.