Sponsored Resources

Various, Weihnachtsmusik des Barock CD cover artwork

Various, Weihnachtsmusik des Barock

Audio CD

Disk ID: 869357

Disk length: 1h 3m 34s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Der Messias - Hallelujah 3:53
2. Der Messias - Hirtenmusik 3:18
3. Der Messias - For unto us a child is born 4:10
4. Adagio 3:08
5. Sonata per chiesa et camera 7:08
6. Jauchzet Gott in allen Landen 4:28
7. Andante 3:36
8. Der Messias - And he shall purify 2:25
9. Concerto fato per la notte di natale15:37
10. Judas Maccabeus 5:55
11. Adagio 2:29
12. Der Messias - Worthy is the lamb 7:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.