Sponsored Resources

Various, Will Rock For Jesus CD cover artwork

Various, Will Rock For Jesus

Audio CD

Disk ID: 299393

Disk length: 51m 53s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Inside Out 3:08
2. What It's Like 3:43
3. On and On 3:41
4. Horizon 3:55
5. Unnoticed 3:10
6. I Know 3:51
7. The Real Ones 4:01
8. She 4:03
9. Heroes Will Be Heroes 5:38
10. Envy 3:42
11. Beautiful World 4:48
12. Back to Life 3:45
13. Famous One 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.