Sponsored Resources

Various, Women in Love (Disc 2) CD cover artwork

Various, Women in Love (Disc 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1339396

Disk length: 1h 4m 39s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Save The Best For Last 3:42
2. Love Thy Will Be Done 4:14
3. La Luna 4:12
4. Talk To Me 4:11
5. Cuts Both Ways 3:16
6. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 5:30
7. Love Will Lead You Back 4:24
8. I've Got To Go Now 4:42
9. Stay 3:49
10. I Know Him So Well 4:14
11. Live Is A Battlefield 4:08
12. Brave 5:33
13. Love & Affection 4:25
14. Miracle of Love 4:36
15. I Honestly Love You 3:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.