Sponsored Resources

Various, Wonderful CD 1 CD cover artwork

Various, Wonderful CD 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 455671

Disk length: 48m 15s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Island In The Sun 2:47
2. This Is My Life 3:12
3. The Music Played (Was Ich Sagen Will) 3:12
4. Un' Estate Fa 4:00
5. In The Cool, Cool, Cool Of The Evening 2:57
6. Tu Vuo' Fa' L' Americano 3:26
7. Mad About The Boy 2:07
8. The Look Of Love 3:04
9. Call Me Irresponsible 2:16
10. Unchained Melody 3:36
11. Born Free 2:44
12. Spanish Eyes 2:44
13. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) 1:42
14. Isn't This A Lovely Day? 2:56
15. April In Paris 2:53
16. Wives And Lovers 1:56
17. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 2:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.