Sponsored Resources

Various, Wunderbare Welt der Schlager - CD 5 CD cover artwork

Various, Wunderbare Welt der Schlager - CD 5

Audio CD

Disk ID: 410519

Disk length: 51m 50s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Über 7 Brücken musst du gehen 3:30
2. Ein schöner Tag wie heute 3:27
3. Eine zweite Chance 4:03
4. Eine neue Liebe ist wie ein neues Leben 1:47
5. Die Insel Niemansland 3:33
6. Herz and Herz Gefühl 4:11
7. Eien Frau für den Abend 3:00
8. Das Würfelspiel 3:10
9. Der kleine Prinz 3:21
10. Haut an Haut 3:59
11. In Hamburg sagt man Thscüss 2:43
12. Solange man Träume noch leben kann 4:16
13. Du gehst fort 3:59
14. Wenn die Blumen weinen könnten 3:30
15. An der Nordseeküste 3:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.