Sponsored Resources

Various, Young Country: Kings Of Country CD cover artwork

Various, Young Country: Kings Of Country

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1551371

Disk length: 40m 33s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. She's Got The Rhythm (And I Got The Blues) 2:25
2. Never Knew Lonely 4:00
3. The Devil Comes Back To Georgia 4:09
4. This One's Gonna Hurt You (For A Long, Long Time) 3:29
5. If I Didn't Love You 3:20
6. She Don't Know She's Beautiful 2:55
7. I'm A Simple Man 3:27
8. Holdin' Heaven 2:32
9. Hard Rock Bottom Of Your Heart 4:04
10. Now I Pray For Rain 3:07
11. Nobody Wins 3:31
12. Maybe You Were The One 3:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.