Sponsored Resources

Variouse Artis, We The People CD cover artwork

Variouse Artis, We The People

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1583783

Disk length: 40m 11s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Variouse Artis...

Tracks & Durations

1. 01 There's A Girl In Texas 3:31
2. 02 Every Light In The House Is On 3:00
3. 03 Give Me Some Wheels 2:37
4. 04 No Way Out 3:20
5. 05 It's what I Do 3:22
6. 06 When Our Backs Are Agaeinst The Wall 4:03
7. 07 Before He Kissed Me 2:22
8. 08 West Of Crazy 3:33
9. 09 Gravitational Pull 4:05
10. 10 Five Dollar Fine 3:41
11. 11 All Over But The Shoutin' 2:55
12. 12 Deeper Than That 3:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Variouse Artis music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.