Sponsored Resources

Variuos Artists, Hip Hop Decade: Raza Unida CD cover artwork

Variuos Artists, Hip Hop Decade: Raza Unida

Audio CD

Disk ID: 10210

Disk length: 1h 1m 50s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Variuos Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Big Punisher feat Noreaga - You Came Up 3:55
2. SPM - Comin Up Comin Down 3:58
3. Noreaga feat Kid Capri - Fiesta 3:38
4. Tha Mexakinz feat Xzibit & Chino XL - The Wake Up Show 3:23
5. Cocao Brovaz feat Hurricane & Tony Touch - Spanish Harlem 4:10
6. Brownside - Vatos 'N the Varrio 5:26
7. Ozomatli - O Le Le 5:00
8. SPM feat Rasheed & Grimm - Hillwood Hustlaz 4:09
9. Tha Mexakinz - You Dont Even Know Me 4:06
10. SPM feat Baby Beesh - Wiggy 4:37
11. Mc Man feat DTTX - Down 4 Tha Brown 3:45
12. Click Tha Supah Latin - 4 My People 3:49
13. G Spot G's - G-Spot Da Clique 3:37
14. Most Hated - Dont Hate Me 4:38
15. Junebug Slim feat Paula - Slippin' In Da Rain 3:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Variuos Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.