Sponsored Resources

Variuos Artists, The Big Scottish Party Album CD cover artwork

Variuos Artists, The Big Scottish Party Album

Audio CD

Disk ID: 637306

Disk length: 1h 7m 33s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Variuos Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Come In Come In 2:23
2. Dashing White Sergent 2:31
3. Scottish Waltz 3:38
4. Jimmy Shand's On The Radio 3:48
5. Strip The Willow 3:17
6. The Way Old Friends Do 3:26
7. Military Two Step 2:21
8. A Wee Cock Sparra 1:46
9. The Jeely Piece Song 3:12
10. Canadian Barn Dance 2:28
11. The Midges 3:42
12. The Glasgow Reel 3:15
13. The Bricklayer's Song 3:43
14. The Gay Gordons 2:58
15. The Smokers Song 2:24
16. The Slosh 3:28
17. They Don't Write Them Like That Any More 5:22
18. Eightsome Reel 7:19
19. Flower Of Scotland 3:28
20. Auld Lang Syne/A Guild New Year 2:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Variuos Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.