Sponsored Resources

Vaso Patejdl, Fontana pre Zuzanu 3 CD cover artwork

Vaso Patejdl, Fontana pre Zuzanu 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1994398

Disk length: 58m 49s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vaso Patejdl...

Tracks & Durations

1. HURURU 1:40
2. Happy Train 4:56
3. Voda, co ma drzi nad vodou (motiv) 0:34
4. Otec a mama 4:41
5. Ak nie si moja (verzia 99) 5:00
6. Cierna baca (motiv) 1:25
7. Fontana lasky 5:44
8. Afrika moja laska 5:37
9. Wedding Song 3:38
10. Voda, co ma drzi nad vodou 5:12
11. Cierna baca 3:41
12. Zuzu 4:42
13. Baba Leo 5:29
14. Ibi Yoyo 4:10
15. Sevenza nzalwane ungakatali 2:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vaso Patejdl music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.