Sponsored Resources

Vast, Change of hands CD cover artwork

Vast, Change of hands

Audio CD

Disk ID: 884623

Disk length: 47m 42s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vast...

Tracks & Durations

1. Just a 1000 words 5:19
2. Tonight 4:17
3. Fighting lingers 4:11
4. Hangin´on 4:08
5. B-4-U go 4:13
6. Rock the cradle 5:37
7. More than I´ve been 3:16
8. Follow me 4:03
9. The one in my dreams 4:10
10. My turn to fly 4:12
11. Mary tale 4:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vast music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.