Sponsored Resources

Venom, Skeletons in the Closet CD cover artwork

Venom, Skeletons in the Closet

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1370246

Disk length: 1h 13m 3s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Venom...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tour Intro Tape/Welcome To Hell (Re-Mix) 4:55
2. Dead On Arrival 3:06
3. Snots Shit 2:06
4. Black Metal (Re-Mix) 3:58
5. Hounds Of Hell 3:21
6. At War With Satan (TV Adverts) 1:04
7. At War With Satan (Full Re-Edited Version)21:32
8. Bitch Witch 3:06
9. Intro Tapes 1:07
10. Possessed (Re-Mix) 5:10
11. Sadist (Mistress Of The Whip) 2:39
12. Manitou (Abbey Road Un-Cut Mix) 4:51
13. Angel Dust 3:10
14. Raise The Dead 3:29
15. Red Light Fever 4:46
16. Venom Station 4:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Venom music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.