Sponsored Resources

Vesa-Matti Loiri, Oskar Merikannon lauluja CD cover artwork

Vesa-Matti Loiri, Oskar Merikannon lauluja

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1841594

Disk length: 43m 37s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vesa-Matti Loiri...

Tracks & Durations

1. Laula, tyttö 4:25
2. Soi vienosti murheeni soitto 2:48
3. Annina 3:22
4. Vallinkorvan laulu 4:58
5. Viulu-Sampan laulu 1:44
6. Oi, muistatko vielä sen virren 4:39
7. Itkevä huilu 4:03
8. Kullanmurunen 2:29
9. Kansanlaulu 3:17
10. Reppurin laulu 4:50
11. Kylän tiellä 3:52
12. Lastentaru takkavalkealla 3:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vesa-Matti Loiri music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.