Sponsored Resources

Vesselina Kasarova, Bulgarian Soul (arr. Krassimir Kyurkchiyski) CD cover artwork

Vesselina Kasarova, Bulgarian Soul (arr. Krassimir Kyurkchiyski)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1932810

Disk length: 1h 4m 53s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vesselina Kasarova...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dilmano, Dilberto 1:53
2. Kalimanku, Denku 4:55
3. Day mi, Bozhe, krila lebedovi 4:13
4. Zablyalo mi e agantse 4:02
5. Polegnala e Tudora 7:10
6. Rofinka bolna lezhi 6:24
7. Melodiya 4:19
8. Slantse ogreyalo 4:11
9. Se ma yad, mamo 4:01
10. Malkata tsvetarka 4:55
11. Vokaliza 3:40
12. Mama Rada dumashe 5:28
13. Proshetna se Momchilitsa 3:51
14. Ya kazhi mi, oblache le byalo 5:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vesselina Kasarova music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.