Sponsored Resources

Vic Juris, Music of Alec Wilder CD cover artwork

Vic Juris, Music of Alec Wilder

Audio CD

Disk ID: 288606

Disk length: 1h 8m 27s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vic Juris...

Tracks & Durations

1. Where is the One 6:14
2. Goodbye John 5:46
3. Winter of My Discontent 6:28
4. Moon and Sand 5:44
5. Blackberry Winter 5:07
6. A Long Night 5:08
7. Lady Sings the Blues 7:24
8. That's My Girl 5:40
9. While We're Young 6:54
10. Homework 5:53
11. Such a Lonely Girl am I 3:52
12. Little Circles 4:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vic Juris music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.