Sponsored Resources

Victorian Philharmonic Orchestra (cond: Addie MS), Simfoni Negeriku CD cover artwork

Victorian Philharmonic Orchestra (cond: Addie MS), Simfoni Negeriku

Audio CD

Disk ID: 755853

Disk length: 32m 34s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Victorian Philharmonic Orchestra (cond: Addie MS)...

Tracks & Durations

1. Indonesia Raya (WR Supratman) 1:47
2. Bagimu Neg'ri (R Kusbini) 2:40
3. Bangun Pemudi Pemuda (Alfred Simandjuntak) 3:34
4. Hari Merdeka (Hs Mutahar) 3:09
5. Syukur (Hs Mutahar) 3:10
6. Tanah Airku (Ibu Soed) 3:59
7. Indonesia Pusaka (Ismail Marzuki) 4:20
8. Mars Pancasila (Sudharnoto) 3:14
9. Rayuan Pulau Kelapa (Ismail Marzuki) 2:38
10. Berkibarlah Benderaku (Ibu Soed) 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Victorian Philharmonic Orchestra (cond: Addie MS) music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.