Sponsored Resources

Vidar Busk & His True Believers, Stompin Our Feet With Joy CD cover artwork

Vidar Busk & His True Believers, Stompin Our Feet With Joy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1681547

Disk length: 54m 21s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vidar Busk & His True Believers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stompin Our Feet With Joy 4:44
2. Boogie Leg 2:55
3. Working Man Blues 2:18
4. 5-10-15 Hours 4:16
5. Lucy Mae Blues 2:53
6. Anywhere You Go 3:39
7. The Ballad Of Vidar Busk 5:01
8. Live My Life Too Fast 4:22
9. Low Down Shakin' Chill 3:44
10. Shrimps At South Peak 3:00
11. Lawdy Miss Clawdy 3:45
12. Use What You Got 3:47
13. Make Me Feel So Bad 4:47
14. She Wants To Sell My Monkey 5:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vidar Busk & His True Believers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.