Sponsored Resources

Vienna Symphonic Orchestra Project, VSOP Vol. I CD cover artwork

Vienna Symphonic Orchestra Project, VSOP Vol. I

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1995062

Disk length: 1h 11m 43s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vienna Symphonic Orchestra Project...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rock Me Amadeus (The classic touch) 4:03
2. Queen-medley13:43
3. Satisfaction 5:03
4. Sledgehammer 4:48
5. Brothers in arms 6:09
6. Man in the mirror 4:18
7. Wind of change 5:46
8. Evertything I do (I do it for you) 6:06
9. Sailing 4:50
10. I wish it would rain down 5:21
11. The leaving years 5:35
12. Heal the world 5:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vienna Symphonic Orchestra Project music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.