Sponsored Resources

Village Vocal Chords, Thank You For The Music CD cover artwork

Village Vocal Chords, Thank You For The Music

Audio CD

Disk ID: 466323

Disk length: 33m 57s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Village Vocal Chords...

Tracks & Durations

1. Let A Smile Be Your Umbrella 1:04
2. God Bless The USA 3:25
3. All The Way 3:08
4. It's Only A Paper Moon 2:04
5. Let's Sing Again 1:42
6. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans 2:23
7. Harmony 2:37
8. It's A Brand New Day 1:17
9. Don't Break The Heart That Loves You 2:28
10. When I Fall In Love 4:01
11. You Make Me Feel So Young 2:49
12. Gospel Medley 3:19
13. Thank You For The Music 3:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Village Vocal Chords music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.