Sponsored Resources

Vineyard, Closer To Thee CD cover artwork

Vineyard, Closer To Thee

Audio CD

Disk ID: 724192

Disk length: 46m 51s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vineyard...

Tracks & Durations

1. Exodus XV 4:24
2. Family Song 4:06
3. Closer To Thee 4:26
4. Covered in Your Love 2:37
5. Lord Your Name is Holy 3:16
6. My Delight 3:20
7. I Sing a New Song 4:26
8. More Love, More Power 2:50
9. It's Your Blood 3:52
10. Draw Me Closer 4:09
11. Psalm 9 4:05
12. Spirit Song 5:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vineyard music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.