Sponsored Resources

Vlado Kreslin, Ptic CD cover artwork

Vlado Kreslin, Ptic

Audio CD

Disk ID: 163322

Disk length: 42m 18s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vlado Kreslin...

Tracks & Durations

1. Uvod 0:44
2. Ptic 4:13
3. Dekle moje 3:06
4. Preko Mure, prko Drave 5:03
5. Odpiram okno 4:13
6. Mladi Marko 5:55
7. Zo pri nas ni mozno 4:27
8. Lahko bi zletela 3:15
9. O, Vrba 4:13
10. Tam v meglicah nad mursko vodo 6:12
11. Le se enkrat mi zapoj 0:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vlado Kreslin music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.