Sponsored Resources

Vocal Coach, Complete Vocal Tone CD cover artwork

Vocal Coach, Complete Vocal Tone

Audio CD

Disk ID: 694732

Disk length: 45m 28s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vocal Coach...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro to Tone 4:28
2. The Basics 5:12
3. A Guided Tour 3:02
4. The Throat 4:22
5. More Vibrations 2:04
6. Woofers and Tweeters 6:37
7. Nasality 1:42
8. The Straight Scoop on Vibrato 6:07
9. The Speaking Voice 0:47
10. Hum Chew 1:25
11. Me-May-Mah-Moh-Moo 1:21
12. Hung-Ye-Ay-Ah-Oo 1:19
13. Wee-Wah 0:53
14. Mini-Mini-Mini 1:06
15. Nee-Nah 1:18
16. Song of Hum Chew 2:38
17. Closing 0:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vocal Coach music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.