Sponsored Resources

Voches de Sardinna [2], Concordu de Orosei - Miserere CD cover artwork

Voches de Sardinna [2], Concordu de Orosei - Miserere

Audio CD

Disk ID: 123316

Disk length: 1h 6m 54s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Voches de Sardinna [2]...

Tracks & Durations

1. Having died violently 5:14
2. Celestial treasure 4:48
3. Miserere 4:52
4. Gotzos of Saint Anthony abbot 2:50
5. Stabat mater 5:32
6. Oh, my beloved son 6:14
7. Libera me, Domine 3:54
8. Crusified on the cross 5:20
9. Ave Maria 6:33
10. Magnificat de s'incontru 7:08
11. Gotzos of the ocatavarium 4:12
12. The holy burial 5:13
13. O, live flowering tree 4:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Voches de Sardinna [2] music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.