Sponsored Resources

Volume VII., Super Dance 2001 CD cover artwork

Volume VII., Super Dance 2001

Audio CD

Disk ID: 594229

Disk length: 1h 11m 21s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Volume VII....

Tracks & Durations

1. Da na na 3:20
2. Dance With Me (Paul Van Dyk 2001 Remix) 4:17
3. Digital Love 4:58
4. Here With Me 4:14
5. It's out future 6:06
6. Mitternacht club mix 7:14
7. Tech-no-sex 3:15
8. Love freedom tolerance 7:37
9. Un Giorno Credi (Dance Remix) 7:54
10. Mitternacht 3:45
11. Membersof May DAy Emergency 3:30
12. I DJ With The Fire 4:36
13. Amada mia Amore mio 5:33
14. The Music Is No Good Without You 4:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Volume VII. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.