Sponsored Resources

WASR, Direct Mix-Down Masters - Disc 1 CD cover artwork

WASR, Direct Mix-Down Masters - Disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1437633

Disk length: 1h 12m 54s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by WASR...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bob George (Prince) 4:42
2. Chandelier (less guitar) 7:53
3. Chandelier (more guitar) 8:05
4. Chandelier (II) 4:07
5. Cherylynda 5:45
6. Great Big Smile 6:08
7. I Can't Get Close Enough To You 5:58
8. I Can't Get Close Enough To You (I) 6:36
9. I Will Miss You (Ween) 4:26
10. Mary Warner 9:06
11. Run In Mud 5:31
12. Superstar 4:26
13. Tick 0:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any WASR music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.