Sponsored Resources

WASR, Papa's Voice Mix - Volume 2 CD cover artwork

WASR, Papa's Voice Mix - Volume 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1406874

Disk length: 1h 5m 17s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by WASR...

Tracks & Durations

1. Superstar 4:35
2. Spell 6:37
3. Rocket Alpha 6:43
4. Rocket Omega 6:47
5. Imzadi 9:46
6. Fight 3:59
7. To The Bank 0:19
8. I Love A Rainy Night 5:14
9. Her Name15:52
10. Enjoyed 5:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any WASR music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.