Sponsored Resources

WNCW, Crowd Around the Mike Vol. 8 CD cover artwork

WNCW, Crowd Around the Mike Vol. 8

Audio CD

Disk ID: 101615

Disk length: 58m 38s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by WNCW...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Think I'm gonna Make It 3:26
2. The Mountain Song 3:44
3. Make Me a Pallet On Your Floor 3:28
4. Cosmopolitans 3:05
5. Shake Somethin' Loose 3:35
6. Wait 'til Spring 4:09
7. Too Bad That You're Gone 4:10
8. The Open Road 2:25
9. Perfect World 3:31
10. Alabama Chicken 3:20
11. Underneath the Wheel 4:10
12. Angeline the Baker 3:22
13. Sadie's Song 4:02
14. Sugar Cane 4:42
15. I'll Find My Way 4:17
16. My Favorite Record 3:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any WNCW music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.