Sponsored Resources

WYTCHFYNDE, Lords Of Sin CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 1344686

Disk length: 58m 40s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1984

Label: Unknown

View all albums by WYTCHFYNDE...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Lord Of Sin 6:31
2. Stab In The Back 4:55
3. Heartbeat 5:51
4. Scarlet Lady 4:13
5. Blue Devils 3:37
6. Hall Of Mirrors 5:08
7. Wall Of Death 3:42
8. Conspiracy 3:49
9. Red Garters 1:16
10. Cloak And Dagger 6:06
11. I'd Rather Go Wild 4:48
12. Moon Magic 4:07
13. Give 'Em Hell 4:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any WYTCHFYNDE music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.