Sponsored Resources

Wahnfried, Trancelation CD cover artwork

Wahnfried, Trancelation

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1739337

Disk length: 1h 14m 5s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Wahnfried...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intrance 4:48
2. Future World 5:55
3. I Like To Do Something For You 4:22
4. Crazy About 4:12
5. Abyss 8:22
6. Mental Atmosphere 5:03
7. Wahnfrieds Dream 4:05
8. Future World 212:14
9. Transistor Radio 4:53
10. Duel 3:51
11. Oriental 1 5:41
12. Oriental 2 6:19
13. The End - Someday 4:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Wahnfried music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.