Sponsored Resources

Waldemar Matuska, Suvenyr CD cover artwork

Waldemar Matuska, Suvenyr

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1557207

Disk length: 1h 10m 54s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Waldemar Matuska...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jo, tresne zraly 3:36
2. Tisíc mil 3:03
3. Ruze z texasu 3:52
4. Pojd se mnou, lasko ma 3:26
5. Slavici z Madridu 3:41
6. Sbohem lasko 3:13
7. Jezebel 3:12
8. Pisen pro Kristynku 2:43
9. Holky ja mam vsechny rad 2:13
10. Rano 5:03
11. Tuhle rundu platim ja 1:55
12. Jen se priznej, ze ti schazim 2:54
13. Kdyz vecer vklouzne do hlavnich trid 3:37
14. Boty toulavy 4:02
15. Eldorado 4:06
16. Stare zname podloubi 4:44
17. Kdyz se mi trikrat zdalo 4:01
18. Nas dum stal na konci predmesti 3:26
19. Mozna, ze mi mavas 3:31
20. Kvete mak a slunce pali 2:29
21. Suvenyr 1:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Waldemar Matuska music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.