Sponsored Resources

Warsaw Village Band, People´s Spring CD cover artwork

Warsaw Village Band, People´s Spring

Audio CD

Disk ID: 23474

Disk length: 1h 4m 36s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Warsaw Village Band...

Tracks & Durations

1. Do Ciebie Kasiuniu 5:12
2. Taniec chasydzki 4:11
3. U mojej matecki 4:16
4. Niolam kochanecka 4:00
5. Czerwone jabluszko 6:09
6. Polka szydlowiecka 2:37
7. Kto sie zani 2:52
8. Bystra woda 2:44
9. Co zes ty Kasiu 1:40
10. Polka Folkisdead 1:45
11. Pada deszczyk 8:56
12. Zurawie 3:49
13. Maydow 4:42
14. Matecka - "At my mother's" Remix 5:23
15. Joint venture in the village - "I had a lover" Remix 6:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Warsaw Village Band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.