Sponsored Resources

Washington University Concert Choir, Concert Choir December 9th2005 CD cover artwork

Washington University Concert Choir, Concert Choir December 9th2005

Audio CD

Disk ID: 749218

Disk length: 48m 17s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Washington University Concert Choir...

Tracks & Durations

1. Verbum Caro Factum Est 2:09
2. Sicut Cervus 2:41
3. Praise the Name of the Lord 3:32
4. O tche nash 3:08
5. Abendlied 2:56
6. Laudate Dominum 2:24
7. Concert Dedication 1:35
8. Sleep 4:50
9. Laudate Pueri 5:31
10. As Torrents in Summer 1:50
11. The Blue Bird 3:07
12. Sing On! Dance O 1:52
13. Shenandoah 3:02
14. My Lord, What a Mourning 4:08
15. In That Great Gettin' Up Mornin' 3:03
16. In Peace and Joy 2:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Washington University Concert Choir music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.